A Request For Help


For the last two years, I have been what can only be defined as a full-time activist. If I were to die today, I feel like I would die knowing that I have left at least some positive mark within this never-ending fight for the dissemination of information and freedom. And if I have my way, my hope, I would very much like to continue with my efforts and keep my websites going (with a new one on the way)…

http://thecorporationnation.com/
http://realitybloger.wordpress.com/
http://clint4p.com/

I am sitting on a half-finished Lethal Injection (Part 2) Documentary video, one other fully completed script, two half-written but mostly researched scripts, and snippets of research for other projects. I have what I consider to be the most important information I’ve ever uncovered sitting next to me here in my little digital storage devices. And I mean revolutionary “stuff”.

I have never asked for money or donations for my writing, movies, radio hosting and interviews, or other charitable work. My creations are and always will be placed into public domain as soon as they are published on my blog or on YouTube (and then censored by Google of course).

For the first time, I am asking you who are reading this to consider making a donation to my future efforts, for future documentaries and endless hours of research, and for my attempt to get on the ballot for President of the states united as a free-natural born man without corporate status (as a people, not a person).

I have watched as the Ron Paul campaign collects multiple 10’s of millions of the people’s hard earned money, without a chance of winning the Republican nomination. I watch as “Super-PACs” transfer billions of dollars in an effort to skew the public’s opinion about the millionaire candidates who pretend to be for the people and of the people. And here I sit unable to imagine being able to afford to even pay the $500 fee charged by my corrupt corporate State to even get my name on the presidential ballot (part of what I am fighting as prima facie law)!

And so today, I have reached the point that I must seek the help of the people whom I hope have benefited from my work. If that is you, I would ask for your help. I am trying to raise $7,500 dollars to support myself for the next 6 months. That is rent, food, and bills. No time or budget for fun! If I can’t raise that, I simply cannot continue this in a full time effort and expect there to be food on my plate and a roof over my head.

Thank you…

*** I cannot seem to place a donate button on this page/blog. Please go to http://clint4p.com/ if you wish to make a donation.

As of Friday, March 2nd, 10am: $115 donated – Thank you.

I had honestly thought that by now some obscenely wealthy person would have offered to sponsor or fund some of my projects, simply because they understand that their wealth requires others (like myself) to be in poverty, and that their dollars are in reality nothing but blood money that may be gone tomorrow. But my idealism is obviously my own.

Is there anybody out there?

.

–Clint Richardson (realitybloger.wordpress.com)
–Thursday, March 1st, 2012

Leave a comment

16 Comments

  1. why not accept donations through paypal – it is easy and international

    do you have a paypal account and what is your email for it

    keep up the good work and get more of a following

    cheers

    Reply
    • I can’t seem to make the paypal link work, though it shows up on my other site, here:

      clint4p.com

      Thanks,

      -Clint-

      Reply
  2. Pam ela

     /  March 2, 2012

    Good morning..plastic lettuce here lady here. I intend to donate with any left over fund available after pills paid from my disability insurance .
    you have assisted me in my efforts & I too am now a super diligent activist on the Monsanto GM seeds. with the help of knowledge from your research & Dr. Mercola health updates , gone viral in attempt to just inform. I have been to
    like ” you can always move ” it amazes me how some prefer denial over wisdom. I’m sure you havedeveloped quite a thick skin!
    Have you considered attempting to get an article in a reputable magazine like Time , Oprah etc? I would think with your circle of friends in radio perhaps they can help get an article or television exposures . Few knee of you considered

    Reply
  3. Pam ela

     /  March 2, 2012

    Cont : didn’t want to send yet” I was trying to say, few people know, knew who are until I posted things on my Facebook . So getting your name ‘out there’s more will then help your cause to help our cause !
    keep up good work!
    Oh. I wanted to update . The test came back & according to Dole rep. The file is natural leaf ! I laughed ay him & replied..oh really ?? That’s not same result I found . Shuffling papers I could hear his respiration increase & he.asked me twice where I had mine tested! I still have you original bag in my fridge..after 37 days it still looks green, fresh,.and only place I see brown is where I peeled film off !!!
    more to come! you have my vote!!!

    Reply
    • Again, thanks. I am pleased that the lettuce thing went so viral. Small victories are still victories. Unfortunately, marketing myself is my least best quality – probably because I’ve nothing to sell. This was to keep me honest, but have just reached the point that I have to take care of myself too. As for “reputable” magazines or newspapers, one learns very quick that there are none of those when dealing with true whistle-blowing and deep knowledge. The propaganda machine is ever so strong.

      Again, thanks for the update. Perhaps the lettuce will outlive us all!!!

      Reply
  4. Chuck N

     /  March 2, 2012

    I wish I could help, but my own funds are so low. I do all I can in my activism too getting the word out passing out DVD’s where ever I go.

    -Chuck

    Reply
  5. joanna

     /  March 2, 2012

    Wish I could help, but I live month to month, barely able to pay rent, utilities. (My son gave me this used computer, my daughter pays for the internet). My M.S. degree (wherein I academically validated my personal ethic to ‘do no harm’) failed to allow my “competitiveness” in Reaganomic market). Just want to let you know your efforts are greatly appreciated.
    p.s. 50 or so years ago, a visionary British geographer, Ian McArgh said: “maybe the algae will laugh last”.

    Reply
  6. Pat Perry

     /  March 14, 2012

    Hi Clint,
    I’ve only just started reading your work, first heard you with Jon Ervin at Gnostic Media. Dropped a bit in your fund, hope that from the trickle comes the flood! Pardon the brevity, can’t make the keyboard work!
    Keep up the good work and thanks
    Pat

    Reply
  7. Steven

     /  March 30, 2012

    Hi Clint,

    I’ve just donated. I hope you can get to Lethal Injection part 2 released soon.

    Keep up the good work!

    Best Wishes,

    Steven

    Reply
  8. I’d love to donate, but because I won’t accept the number of the beast and toil as a slave for pieces of paper, I also have no money. We’re in the same boat, my brother. EVERYBODY thinks we’re crazy and/or stupid because we have the courage to seek out -and face- the TRUTH! Difference is, you’ve got talent. I’m considering suicide. “live FREE or DIE! Peace! Aloha! Matt in Honolulu

    Reply
    • Thanks Matt. Your suicide would make “them” very happy. Don’t give them the satisfaction.

      At least you are in paradise, or what’s left of it.

      Reply
  9. Ross Stevens

     /  July 31, 2012

    Hi Clint,
    You can also consider receiving donations other than money.

    For example, a search will show that there are thousands of empty properties, most not being loved or looked after.

    This is how a friend of mine has lived for the last two years. There are many reasons that houses lie empty. If you would like to know exactly how to obtain one, or how to receive lots of donations of things you can use (eat, wear etc) just send me an email.

    Very well done on your research and excellent writing.

    Reply
    • angie

       /  October 12, 2012

      Mr. Stevens, I enjoyed your comment. The information that you suggested to Mr. Clint is interesting. Do you have a list that can be shared to others that would like to receive such donations in hopes of becoming less relying on “government”?

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,438 other followers

