Good Night And Good Luck…


With a grand total of $210 dollars in donations per my request for help, and after some sober self-realization, I’m afraid I’ll have to take a sabbatical from my research and movie-making efforts to get a “real job”.

Many thanks to those who have enjoyed and hated my work and for spreading it around the digital consciousness. My average hits for the blog have reached an average of 400 per day thanks to you busy little beavers, with occasional one-day hits of over 16,000. A special thanks to those who donated – I promise that eventually that money will be put into a much delayed documentary that will knock your socks off and hopefully change the world.

Until then, this is Clint Richardson, signing off…

.

–Clint Richardson (realitybloger.wordpress.com)
–Wednesday, March 7, 2012

Previous Post
Leave a comment

27 Comments

  1. Hi, wait a minute. Ijust found your blog about 2 weeks ago. i think its great and now you are going to end it ? I think you could write copy for people. I’m looking for someone to help me write copy for my website and do seo, can you help ?
    Barbara Lopez

    Reply
  2. I’ve just found your blog and I am amazed at what I am learning. I’m so sorry to see you go but I certainly do understand. You mentioned wishing you could find a job where you could continue your research and writing. I wonder if this site could be an answer to your wish. http://www.absoluterights.com/
    I know of another blogger that recently came on board with this site in addition to his blog. Perhaps this could work for you too.
    At any rate, thank you and good luck,
    Sheree

    Reply
  3. Mark

     /  March 7, 2012

    Man you changed my life but I am broke.

    Reply
  4. Lily

     /  March 7, 2012

    Dear Clint,

    How unfortunate that things did not work out better. I would love to see MORE of you, certainly not less. IMHO, everyone loses.

    Looking fw to your next brilliant work.

    All the best,
    Lily

    Reply
  5. Dave

     /  March 7, 2012

    I’m sorry to see you leave Clint, I would of sent cash if I had it, I’m disabled and cant afford it. Please stay in touch.

    Here’s some food for thought as to what we are up against and why we can’t fix this thing called government.

    Political Ponerology – The Study of Evil in Politics

    http://grizzom.blogspot.com/2012/03/political-ponerology-study-of-evil-in.html

    Listen to Deanna’s shows first and you’ll see what I’m talking about.

    You can’t fix anything thats top heavy with sub-human psychopaths.

    Reply
  6. Hey Clint, I hope you will leave your site up. Lot of good information.
    April 24th will be the day. I hope the American people will get involved.
    I’ll give more info later.

    Cal

    Reply
  7. Athena

     /  March 7, 2012

    Clint, I’m so upset over this and I know there are many more who share my feelings…you have done the most wonderful job for all of the people on this planet of ours…my hope is that you will be able to start the blog up again in the very near future and I hope you’ll be able to leave this site up until then…there’s too much important information here…
    Best of luck to you and thank you, thank you for all that you have done and are continuing to do for us…
    With much respect,
    Athena

    Reply
    • Thank you, Athena.

      The site will stay, of course. And I’ll definitely be back!

      -Clint-

      Reply
      • Athena

         /  March 7, 2012

        Thank you, Clint, that’s music to my ears!!!

        Reply
        • Rae

           /  March 7, 2012

          Thought your blog was and is the best! Very important and enlightening info you have provided us.Too bad many of us fans have little or no money to speak of, so we could contribute. You would make a great President, your my write in vote. Thanks so much for all your hard work. Rae

          Reply
  8. Keith Kaye

     /  March 7, 2012

    Clint,
    You do good work but you have to know we cannot donate to all of those like yourself.

    Good Luck and will look forward to seeing you back.

    Reply
  9. Ben Steigmann

     /  March 8, 2012

    Clint,

    you are, in my opinion, one of the most relevant researchers out there. I am a student, but I am entering into an internship that can pay from around $6,000-$50,000. If I do very well, I will give you $7500. Regardless, I intend to give you at least $1,000 by the end of it. I will have the money by the end of the summer.

    Also, I posted something highly relevant on the “about” page of your http://thecorporationnation.com/ website. The comment is waiting to be approved: http://thecorporationnation.com/?page_id=2

    I would like to collaborate with you. If you wish, you can email me some of the mind blowing materials you have sent. I might have some free time open up, and then I will be able to overview those materials and find ways of processing them into coherent, powerful messages. I have experience writing, not video editing, but I would be glad to write up things based on your materials.

    My email address is blissentia@gmail.com

    Reply
    • I appreciate the sentiment. It’s very kind. I’d be happy to work together, and I have a couple of unfinished projects that need finished.

      As for comments, that site gets 100′s of spam a day, and I gave up spending the time to find the few real comments. Perhaps you can re-post that here?
      -
      clint@cafr1.com

      -Clint-

      Reply
  10. charles

     /  March 8, 2012

    So sorry to see you go buddy but thank you for all your hard work and all the info. It was always a pleasure to hear from you. The struggle goes on. I wish you the best of luck and look forward to your return.

    charles

    Reply
  11. derbilleteur

     /  March 9, 2012

    this is from austria, sorry to see you leave, discovered you via jan irvin. although much of your invaluable information has no direct relevance to austria and it’s laws there is a quite active ‘truther’ scene especially in germany and quite a lot of ‘alternative media’, most of which is so called controlled opposition. and many of them do support ron paul and zeitgeist and so on, for me your work was a huge eye opener.

    i would really be interested in translating some of the more relevant information for europeans of your work, regarding what i have written above, into german, although i am not sure if my translating abilities will be sufficient.

    of course i would link the translated article to your wordpress blog if that is okay with you. so please let me know, it might also take some time to finish this kind of content.

    i am really sorry to see that people like you have to go back to the system to make a living, i recently started my german language blog, where i try to contribute some of my researches, and i really have not had time yet to write an own article, partly because i don’t have so much time as i am still inside the system, partly because i am also a newbie to the trivium, which i try to integrate into my allday research and finally for writing articles. finding the truth about something is top priority.

    all the best for you,
    respect and hugs from vienna, austria

    Reply
    • Thank you so much, sir. I would be honored to be translated, of course. Please know that my work is public domain, so no permission is needed for reposts or screenings of my work. Unfortunately, as I’ve recently learned, we are and have always been under the same international law (admiralty) in America as you have been in Austria, Australia, etc… We were international colonies who turned into international states (districts).

      Translate away! And I will be back…

      -Clint-

      Reply
  12. Roddrigo

     /  March 21, 2012

    Hang in there CLINT! I donated for some small help! Hope to see the Vaccine Part 2 ASAP! Astonishing! Now i read today one of the “Innovative Natural Voitamin” Companies “NEW CHAPTER” SOLD out to P&G “MONSANTO”!!!!!

    Reply
    • Thank you! Unfortunately, as I was researching, I found that almost all seemingly small family companies have sold out…

      Everything from Ben And Jerry’s to Tom’s of Maine…

      They keep the labels (pictures of the two brothers Tom and Jerry) in order to fool the consumer into thinking they are still independent companies.

      The reality is that no corporation will ever get “big” without either selling out or going “public” on the stock market. This simply means that government can then purchase majority stock and then vote in its chosen board of directors, which then control the “family” or CEO who used to “own” the company.

      Again, thank you…

      -Clint-

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,404 other followers

