STRAWMAN Makes First Physical Appearance On Television!


As if the government of Ontario, Canada is trying to flip its middle finger to the people of Ontario, the government came out with this “public service” commercial depicting the “legal persons” of Ontario being contracted with the government by their STRAWMAN name!

From a birth certificate to an I.D Card to a Driver’s License to a Marriage License to a Home contract and a change of address form, this is one of the most perfect representations of what a STRAWMAN would look like if it were a living, breathing entity like the people it sucks the blood of.

The theme of this delightful ditty: The government serves the people by forcing them to contract with the government in every aspect of their lives!

You want to explain the STRAWMAN to somebody? This is a perfect visual aid! And official too!!!

See the commercial here: http://www.videodelivery.gov.on.ca/player/download.php?file=http://www.media.gov.on.ca/b0643a07a585b985/en/pages/text.html

Sorry, I couldn’t figure out how to embed this one…

.

–Clint Richardson (RealityBloger.wordpress.com)
–Wednesday, July 20, 2011

Leave a comment

6 Comments

  1. heroay

     /  July 21, 2011

    Thanks, Clint! i was trying to explain my brother last night what a STRAWMAN is… and these crummy gov officials just provided a “live” example of it! It’s a GAS! Am still laughing! And it is going to “bite” them eventually!

    Reply
  2. JEFF

     /  August 3, 2011

    HEY FROM ALABAMA! THESE COMMIE BASTARDS ARE JUST VERMIN! ALWAYS RETAIN YOUR RIGHTS WHEN YOU SIGN A DOCUMENT. . . . . ANY DOCUMENT.. YOU CAN, THIS WAY: R/R AND ALWAYS REMEMBER TO CIRCLE THE R’S! FOR THOSE WHO ASK JUST SAY IT IS A LEGAL PROTECTION. “STUDY TO SHOW YOURSELF APPROVED”. BE AN EQUAL OPPORTUNITY “IRRATATION”!

    Reply
  3. Wow! Thank you God for blessing me and my children! I never knew any of this stuff…. Thank you so very much for waking me up! I have been in and out of jail and the court system since I turned 18 and they have been taking advantage of me and the fact that I have Brittle Type 1 Diabetes. I have almost dies while being a prisoner of the government; they would refuse me my insulin shots and wait until I was dying before doing anything about my health condition. I have a lot of questions regarding the Redemption Law and how to file the proper documents to regain my Soverneingty and Freedoms under common law. I never knew that I didn’t really need a license to drive and now I don’t have one; after paying them over 2,000 in fines and fees. Last year CPS came after my children for no reason and I was threathened and coerced into signing custody over to someone else just to keep them out of the hands of Foster care. I grew up in Foster care and they severely abused me; kept me locked up in my room, pushed and hit me, called me names like dummy and I grew up hating myself and feeling that no one loved me; until I found Jesus. I’ve been to prison twice and everyone there were tortured and refused basic rights; like medicine, clothing and food. I want to know how to where to get these documents, how to file them and can I file them for my children; because I figure that the contract I signed didn”t disclose all this other information and if I regain control of my children’s fictous name’s then CPS will not be allowed to continue their harrassments of me and my children. These are the only two children I have and I can not have anymore! They have completely torn my family apart and my children have been living in fear and are not cared for; not like I love and care for them. Someone please help me so I can change our life’s… I want to move out of America but I can’t tell anyone where I’d rather live…you know. Please email me @ Wounded22003@yahoo.com or call me @ 229-809-3045! Please, please, please someone respond to this comment as soon as possible!

    Reply
  4. davidlavin

     /  November 1, 2011

    Feels like i’m going to real school, with this stuff.

    Reply
  5. everyone must research this find the laws and get true freedom back

    Reply

Leave a Reply

