CAFR School: What Is Wall Street?


Did you know that the stock market is a series of private, publicly traded corporations that trade their own stock on the very markets they run, receiving compensation for each trade that happens in the trading day?

I didn’t either.

But government owns these corporations too.

Now I know why day-trading is “allowed” in the markets. $-% per trade.

This was supposed to be an excerpt from my new full-length movie, The Corporation Nation 3: Ron Paul And The Federal Reserve. However, I am being censored by youtube, who will suddenly not allow my movies due to bogus copyright violations.

Coming very soon…

.

–Clint Richardson (realitybloger.wordpress.com)
–Friday, October 28, 2011

Leave a comment

3 Comments

  1. Please let me know if you’re looking for a writer
    for your site. You have some really great posts and I feel I would be a good asset.

    If you ever want to take some of the load off, I’d absolutely love to write some articles for your blog in exchange
    for a link back to mine. Please send me an e-mail if interested.
    Thanks!

    Reply
  1. Militant Libertarian » CAFR School: What Is Wall Street?
  2. FreeWestRadio.com » Blog Archive » CAFR School: What Is Wall Street?

Leave a Reply

