STRAWMAN: Update For February And A Special Request!


Greetings to all…

I have been quite ill with the novel (likely patented) strain of Influenza that is apparently being spread around like plague out there, which very nearly killed a friends father with sepsis and pneumonia. All my neighbors have had it. I was in bed for 5 days without much food in early January and seem to keep holding on to a never-dying and debilitating cough.  I fell sick again in February with another chest cold and am now finally feeling undead.

Needless to say I missed my deadline for printing and so will resubmit (wait in line again) soon for a mid to late-March printing date. I have not been able to sit at my computer and concentrate as I do usually, with headaches and a general feeling of blah. So forgive my tardiness on this work. Trying to correct grammar and mistakes (and my penchant for run-on sentences), but it is has been slow going and this year so far unproductive. Feeling better now, and I hope it will be worth the wait!

As I am on the mend and have wonderful friends around and family support, I wish to appeal to you all to help out a friend of mine, of ours, one that originally brought myself and Patrick Jordan together so many years ago, and who has charitably donated to me and sent several packages over the years, including some of Patrick’s books. Eric is one of you, one of us, and needs a bit of financial help for a hernia surgery. He is a great soul, a former truck driver that has found himself finally and completely disenfranchised and homeless in L.A. I know that you are bombarded with requests for money from all sides, but this is the real deal. It is a test of our fellowship and ability to Lovingly care for each other, even when we cannot see he that we might be helping. Please give what you can to Eric at this website, for a gift to him is very much a gift of Love to me. This is the Law of Nature, that we must act as we wish to Live and Love as we wish to be Loved…

Link–> Gofundme.com/need-funds-for-exploding-hernia

–=–

“Let no man seek his own, but every man another’s wealth.”


–1 Corinthians 10:24

–=–

Thanks again for your patience and support…

.

–Clint (Realitybloger.wordpress.com)
–Wednesday, February 15th, 2017

Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. Merbailey

     /  February 15, 2017

    Dearest Clint..You are and have been heavy on my heart and constantly in my prayers. Eric, too, now. Reports of similar illness to yours, far and wide. I am Blessed to have peace of place, be it ever so humble and time to devote to fasting and prayer, raising and sending Healing FREEquencies. May these vibrations strengthen you. Love, M [your email arrived @4:44pm!!!!] I will be Thankful to receive your gift whenever that may be, so Grateful you are on the mend!

    Reply
  2. futuret

     /  February 16, 2017

    WE LIVE HERE IN SANDY SPRINGS, GA, AND OUR HOUSEHOLD IS HAVING PROBLEMS WITH THE FLU AS WELL, SINCE NOVEMBER OF 2016. GLAD TO KNOW THAT YOU ARE BETTER. PEOPLE ATTENDING PUBLIC PLACES AND EXITING THEIR HOMES SHOULD ALSO REMEMBER TO COVER THEIR NOSES AND MOUTHS, WHEN THEY COUGH AND/OR SNEEZE. THIS WOULD MAKE A DIFFERENCE AS WELL. BEFORE LONG, WE WILL ALL BE WEARING SURGICAL MASKS WHERE EVER WE GO. WE ALSO HAVE REFUGEES COMING IN HERE WITH TERMINAL ILLNESSES AND NEVER BEEN INSPECTED, PRIOR TO ENTERING THE COUNTRY; BE AWARE OF THIS AS WELL.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

