Lethal Injection 2: Trailer #2


Coming early December… part 1 of Lethal Injection 2: A Corruption of Blood.

Here’s a clip you might recognize from one of my previous posts, now set to video.

Many of these images can be found here, along with the his-story behind them: https://realitybloger.wordpress.com/2018/06/28/doctors-good-actors-and-spokesmodels-for-very-bad-drugs-and-vaccines/

And don’t forget Trailer #1, which makes it all much more clear:

Remember, you are free to share and repost this as you wish, with no permission needed, just ask for a link (credit) back to this blog or my Red Pill Sunday School Youtube channel.

Maybe you and your friends and family should see this before deciding whether or not to get any more vaccines?

–Clint > richard-son (Realitybloger.wordpress.com)
–Tuesday, November 3rd, 2020

Leave a comment

4 Comments

  1. stellar!!!
    love the remixes… melodywolf 😉

    Like

    Reply
  2. Maxx

     /  November 6, 2020

    I didn’t like them then, and I’ll never willingly take any. I always avoided getting vaccines in Jr. high school by skipping out but sooner or later they would corral and rope me in.

    Like

    Reply
  3. Brent

     /  January 25, 2021

    /home/brent/Pictures/Screenshot from 2021-01-25 19-54-34.png
    Tell me these two are not father and son

    Like

    Reply

Leave a comment