Announcement!!! New Radio Show With Yours Truly!


—> http://www.blogtalkradio.com/theworldinblackandwhite

I will be teaming up with the Why O’ Why blogger, Jasmine Steele, for a weekly Blog Talk Radio show discussing much of what is written in this blog and beyond.

If you are 1 of my 2 regular readers, please give it a listen on Fridays at 8pm Pacific, or check out the archived shows. Our first show will be this Friday, May 28, 2010 at 8pm Pacific.

Phone calls are welcome, and if a question can’t be answered on air, I’ll research the subject and answer it the following week. I hate not knowing the answers, so feel free to keep me on my toes!!!

Just click on the link above, or in the right-hand column of this blog.

-Clint-

Leave a comment

5 Comments

  1. LLEE

     /  May 26, 2010

    Nice! Looking forward to it. Linked in.

    Like

    Reply
  2. LLEE

     /  May 28, 2010

    I’ve not had luck finding Jasmines site. Could you paste the URL for me here? Thanks.

    Like

    Reply
  3. I was living in Hot Springs , Arkansas, when Walter Burien came out on Local Talk Radio There, his Presentation really fired up a lot of Locals, and caused the County Judge a Stroke! This was many years ago, and few people are Willing to Consider the simple facts of the CAFR. As a fact, at 62 years old, and a 9th. grade education, here in San Francisco most people consider me a College Graduate.
    But this doesn’t speak for me, rather to the Abject Education people educated after the 1970s.

    Like

    Reply

Leave a comment